City Council Meetings

Event Date: 
Tue, 12/26/2023 - 6:30pm

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 12/11/2023 - 6:30pm

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/27/2023 - 6:30pm

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 11/13/2023 - 6:30pm

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/23/2023 - 6:30pm

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 10/09/2023 - 6:30pm

NOTE:  MEETING MAY BE MOVED TO TUESDAY, OCTOBER 10th DUE TO COLUMBUS DAY FALLING ON MONDAY, OCTOBER 9th

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/25/2023 - 6:30pm

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 09/11/2023 - 6:30pm

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/28/2023 - 6:30pm

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  6:30 pm

Event Date: 
Mon, 08/14/2023 - 6:30pm

Meeting Location:  Council Chambers (Courtroom I - City Hall, 2nd Floor)

Time:  6:30 pm

Pages